by Lei .

Links

Klik hier voor een lijst met alle sporthallen in Limburg

0267 Kon. Sint-Truidense Basketbal http://www.kstbb.be
0570 Kon. Orly Hasselt http://www.orly-hasselt.be
0816 Vatana Beringen KBBC http://www.vatanaberingen.be
0853 K.BBC Zolder http://www.kbbczolder.be
0936 Hasselt BT http://www.hasseltbt.be
1086 BBC Optima Tessenderlo http://www.optimabbc.be
1095 BBC Union Leopoldsburg
http://www.kbbcunionleopoldsburg.be/
1147 Bacma Maaseik http://www.bacma.be
1170 Gems BC Diepenbeek http://www.gemsdiepenbeek.be
1184 Cosmo Genk BBC http://www.cosmogenkbbc.be/
1221 BBC Zonhoven Herenbasket http://www.herenbasket-zonhoven.be
1244 ING Heusden http://www.basketheusden.be
1300 Peer BC http://www.basketpeer.be
1351 K-Kontrol Lommel VZW http://www.bbclommel.be
1364 Cristal Alken BBC http://www.alkenbbc.be
1393 Bokkerijder Overpelt http://www.bbc-overpelt.tk
1438 Basket Lummen http://www.basketlummen.be
1485 Bilzerse BBC http://www.bilzersebc.be
1637 Hades BBC VZW Hasselt http://www.hadesbbc.be
1665 Nieuwerkerken BC http://www.nieuwerkerken-bc.be
1817 Cuva Houthalen http://www.bchouthalen2000.be
1843 BSC Beverlo http://www.basketbeverlo.be
1863 Alfa 2000 Achel http://www.alfa2000.be
2174 Basket Tongeren http://www.baskettongeren.org
2184 BC Helchteren http://www.bc-helchteren.be
2216 Baclo Lommel -
2221 SBBC Neerpelt http://www.sbbcneerpelt.be
2244 Kajoba BBC Zolder http://www.kajoba.be
2281 DB Zonhoven http://www.dbzonhoven.be
2350 BBC Zolder Dames http://www.dbbczolder.be
2415 Black Sheep Diepenbeek http://www.blacksheep.be
2497 Berkenbos 95 Heusden-Zolder http://berkenbos95.com/news.php
2498 BBC As http://www.bbcas.be
2599 Femina Habac Sint-Truiden http://www.feminahabac.be
2602 DBC Houthalen http://www.dbchouthalen.be
5025 Jong Basket Bree http://www.breebasket.be
  Topscores 1e PROV